Yes. Admin will still able to download the reports for attendance. Switching off the module will disable all employees and admins from any usage but the reports are always accessible. The same applied to other modules. The menu in home screen and settings will be disabled and hidden until admin enable it back.
To learn how to download company reports, refer to Export Your Company Reports