The employee has resigned. You can either archive or permanently delete them.
Difference between archive and permanently delete
Archive: Their records like profile, employment details, and payslips would be kept. You still can access their records from EasyWork.
Once archived, the employee is no longer able to access the company. Please remind the employee to download all important forms like payslips and EA Forms before archiving.
Permanently delete: No records would be kept for the employees.