Upon the Pro Plan trial ends,
- You will be downgraded to a Free Plan with 5 users. In this Free Plan, you won't be charged.
Upon the Pro Lifetime Plan trial ends,
- To continue using EasyWork, you have to subscribe to either Standard Plan or Pro Plan. It is our annual plan.