You have downgraded your plan. Where to know the date and other relevant information?
Once you have downgraded your subscription plan, it won't happen immediately because you have already paid for the current bill's cycle, and EasyWork doesn't intend to let your payment goes to waste.
If you want to know when will that happens, and where to look for similar information, you may refer to this link (Sign-In Required) to let it takes you the EasyWork Hub, where you can find the details.
Following that link, you can now see this screen the Hub.
It is in the EasyWork Hub > Billing > My Plan page.
The information you are looking for can be found near the top, right-hand side, under "Next Schedule Changes".
You will obtain this information:
- Changes Date
- The plan that it will change to
- Number of max employees it will change to