You just downgraded your EasyWork company's subscription plan. What happens next?
After you've downgraded your plan, it won't generate any more invoices.
However, your current paid plan won't be canceled immediately. You can still use the features and modules as they were, but only until the expiry date.
Afterwards, you will be charged with the downgraded plan's fees (if it the Free plan, it is free of charge), with the features, modules, and max users capacity of the downgraded plan.