Did you ever, unfortunately, encounter this error message when using EasyWork?
You are most likely tried to view a poll through your notification.
But do not worry, if you see this message, it means that the original poll has already been deleted by its creator.
So, it can no longer be found!
However, you should confirm with your admins regarding the deletion of the poll. Let us know through the feedback form, or other methods if this is a fault on our part!