You want to cancel the subscription plan, and revert back to Free Plan for your EasyWork company, but wasn't allowed because you have more than 10 employees in there, how?


Unfortunately, in this situation, you have to remove your employees so that the count is below 10 again.


We suggest that you remain with your current plan for this, but if you absolutely need to downgrade, you can follow these steps to remove an employee from the company.


Home > Navigation Pane


Navigation Pane > Company

Click on the second option "Employees"


Employees > Choose the employee

Profile > Remove


Swipe down the screen and you should see a button"Remove from Company"

Click on it and confirm.