Step 1: Go to user access group


  • From Home Screen > Side Menu > Company > User Access Group
  • Tap on "User Access Group"


Step 2:Press the setting button


  • In User Access Group, tap on Setting
  • Setting can be found on the top right corner with the "Gear" icon


Step 3:Press edit or trash button

  • Once you tap on the "Gear" icon
  • A "Pencil" and "Bin" iconĀ 
  • "Pencil" icon - To edit the group settings
  • "Bin" icon - To delete the group