This app will allow users to delete the bookings that they made. Only the creator of the booking and admin can do this.

Step 1: Navigate to Resource Booking Feature

  • Launch EasyWork App > Home Screen > Resource Booking

Step 2: Choosing Your Booking Location

  • Select Location that you book previously

Step 3: Choose resource booking

  • Choose the resource booking that you made, and click it to view the details

  • Edit the details and click ‘DELETE’ to delete the bookings.